Toby Goodshank – untitled

Limited Coloured 12" Vinyl LP / Mp3 / Wav

From: 10 


Anniversary edition of Toby Goodshank’s 2009 cult classic.
Remastered for crispy sound and pressed on yellow vinyl for happy eyes. Record comes with six page booklet with selected lyrics and new artwork by Toby Goodshank.
Pre-Order now and the album will be shipped to you around May, 29th 2019.


Vinyl Lp



Prices for items sold by Lousy Moon are exclusive of German VAT.
Shipping costs are added on cart level.


MP3, Vinyl LP, WAV


Songs: Toby Goodshank except 2 by Aplollo Romello and Toby Goodshank and 9 by Major Matt Mason USA and Toby Goodshank
Recording: Major Matt Mason USA, Drums recorded by Mark Ospovat
Musicians: Toby Goodshank, Andrew Hopefner, Scott Loving, Nan Turner, Brent Cole, Major Matt Mason USA, Ben Sheppard, Saul Simon, Matt Williams, Simon Beins
Mixing: Major Matt Mason USA
Mastering: Kramer
Studio: Olive Juice Studios NY, Emandee Studios Brooklyn
Release Date:  May 17, 2019

  • No products in the cart.